The American State Assembly Coordinators

List By State

Regional Coordinator

Susan Email: regional@theamericanstatesassembly.net 

If your state currently does not have a coordinator, contact Susan for assistance.

Alabama State Coordinator

David Email: alabama@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Alaska State Coordinator

Donna Email: alaska@theamericanstatesassembly.net 

Arizona State Coordinator

Dennis Email: arizona@theamericanstatesassembly.net 

Arkansas State Coordinator

Leo Email: arkansas@theamericanstatesassembly.net

California State Coordinator

Wayne Email: California@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Colorado State Coordinator

Russell Email:  colorado@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Connecticut State Coordinator

Gary Email: connecticut@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Delaware State Coordinator

Anne Email: delaware@theamericanstatesassembly.net 

Florida State Coordinator

Ralph Email: florida@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Georgia State Coordinator

Thomas Email: georgia@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Hawaii State Coordinator

Tracy Email: Hawaii@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Idaho State Coordinator

David Email: idaho@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Illinois State Coordinator

Bill Email: illinois@theamericanstatesassembly.net 

Maine State Coordinator

Bill Email: maine@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Massachusetts State Coordinator

Carla Email: massachusetts@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Michigan State Coordinator

Steve Email: michigan@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Minnesota State Coordinator

Chester Email: minnesota@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Mississippi State Coordinator

Steve Email: mississippi@theamericanstatesassembly.net 

Missouri State Coordinator

Mark Email: missouri@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Nebraska State Coordinator

Debra Email: nebraska@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Nevada State Coordinator

Robert Email: nevada@theamericanstatesassembly.net

New Hampshire State Coordinator

John Email: newhampshire@theamericanstatesassembly.net

New Mexico State Coordinator

Victor Email: newmexico@theamericanstatesassembly.net

New York State Coordinator

Todd Email: newyork@theamericanstatesassembly.net

North Carolina State Coordinator

Jaison Email: northcarolina@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Oregon State Coordinator

Bob Email: oregon@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Pennsylvania State Coordinator

Glenn Email: pennsylvania@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Tennessee State Coordinator

Maureen Email: tennessee@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Texas State Coordinator 

Le Email: texas@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Utah State Coordinator 

Jacquline Email: utah@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Virginia State Coordinator

Allen Email: virginia@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Wisconsin State Coordinator 

Paul Email: wisconsin@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Washington State Coordinator 

Teri Email: washington@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Wyoming State Coordinator 

Steve Email: wyoming@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Why don’t I see a Coordinator for my State?

If you don’t see Coordinator listed, it is because we haven’t had

a volunteer step up.  If you have completed your paperwork and

feel called to serve as a volunteer, please send email to

info@theamericanstatesassembly.net 

States We the People need representation for:

Indiana

Iowa

Kansas

Maryland

Montana

New Jersey

North Dakota

Ohio

Oklahoma

Pennsylvania

Rhode Island

South Carolina

South Dakota

Vermont

West Virginia